Skip to main content

3 E3P Students Awarded Richard (“Pete”) Andrews Fellow in Environmental Policy

Three E3P students have been awarded the Richard (“Pete”) Andrews Fellow in Environmental Policy. The Andrews Fellowship will be awarded to a rising senior majoring in public policy, environmental studies, environmental sciences or environmental health sciences with a demonstrated interest in and dedication to policy-related research and/or service related to solutions for local, state, national and/or global environmental challenges. In 2021, the Fund will provide $2000 in support for a student interested in working on environmental policy during the summer or a policy research-related project during the academic year. The awardee each year will be designated as the Andrews Fellow in Environmental Policy

Congratulations to Caroline Patterson, Taylor Gosk, and Michael Meeks on their accomplishments!


More about the fellowship is available here

Comments are closed.